Cook&Go Blogger Night

Cooking with wine is always fun, now tell me I don’t have to do dishes and I’m yours!

Well, I was fortunate enough to attend Blogger Night at Cook&Go in NYC.  They not only kept my glass full but they also took care of all the cleanup putting them up there on my list of dream kitchens.

The menu was fast paced and fun and I was really impressed that unlike a lot of other cooking classes I’ve attended, each participant was able to complete the full menu instead of a single recipe.  The instructor gave just the amount of help but also kept the class moving.

Hands down it was a really fun experience. Dinner out with a bunch of friends where I could leave with all the food and none of the fuss. Dinner perfected!

Untitled

One thought on “Cook&Go Blogger Night

Leave a Reply

